Get It Right

Joy is the place that keeps me in pace with life
Throw me a line and I'll reach you out there in time
He you call hollow is he who has nothing to hide
So bring me alive 'cause I've started to feel the light

Vi vet hur ni kände då. Vi vet hur oerhört nära det var..
Det kunde ha slutat där. Men en förnuftig paus räckte
för att ta er tillbaka igen. Det var ett bra beslut.

Mando, Mando.. det känns som ni är inne på samma spår.
Jag tror det börjar gå upp för de flesta nu.
Det är ni som bestämmer hur ni vill att det ska sluta...

My body's not holy, and my way is not law
Been playing around with illutions since I was four
And if you say go we can go all the way to the core
So don't bring me down, saying life is fronting a bar

Is there a light? Is there a light?
Ooooh, please get it right, and let it shine
Is there a light? Is there a light?
Ooooh, must get it right, must get it right..

169826-18


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback