Tragiska fakta

How emo are you?

[x] I like skinny jeans.
[x] Music is my life.
[x] I write poetry/song lyrics.
[x] My hair covers part of my face
[x] I wear band shirts.
[ ] I know who Jeffree Star is.
[x] I wear/wore converse.
[x] I wear/wore vans.
[x] I wear/wore eyeliner
[x] I have or want my lip pierced.
[ ] I had/have listen to Saves The Day, Chiodos, Thursday and/or HIM.
Total = 9

[x] My love life sucks
[ ] I'm in a band.
[ ] My screen name has an x in it
[x] I understand that My Chemical Romance is not "emo".
[x] I also understand that Green Day is not "emo".
[ ] I know what mosh means.
[ ] Corners are for cool people
[x] Most of the time I dislike MTV.
[ ] I take pictures of myself a lot.
[ ] Especially ones where you can't see my whole face.
Total = 4

[x] I am lost without a cd player/my iPod/phone
[x] I know that emo is not just a sterotype.
[ ] I have/had thick oversized glasses.
[ ] I have/had a mohawk.
[x] I've worn black nail polish.
[ ] I hate my mom.
[ ] I hate my dad.
[x] I hate where I live.
[x] Black is a great color.
Total = 5

[x] Right now I am listening to music
[x] I know what hxc and sxe mean.
[x] Myspace = Love and addiction.
[x] I wear studded belts.
[x] I've had a body part signed by a band.
[ ] I've cried while listening to Dashboard Confessional.
[x] I have/ my hair is/ had dyed/want to dye my hair black.
[x] My closet is mostly filled with black or dark clothes.
[x] I cry a lot
[x] I write on myself
[x] I have been called "emo" before.
[x] I hate being called "emo".
Total = 11

Add all the numbers together...
Then multiply that by 3

I am 87% EMO.

image127


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback